Sponsored By:   Richardson Family
My my My my

2016 Player Awards

Mike T. Award Scholarship


Boys - Brayden Adrian
Girls – Rachel Shipman


Conference/State/All American


All State

          2nd Team All State - Brayden Adrian

          2nd Team All State - Griffen Davison


HCLC Academic All Conference

Clay Wiese
Max Atkins
Connor Knoll
Hunter Thompson

Colton DePew

HCLC All Conference First Team

 Braydon Adrian

 Griffin Davison

 Chandler Hurst

HCLC All Conference Honorable Mention

            Clay Wiese
East/West Showcase

Ryne Hass

Brayden Adrian


NLC Team Awards



MVP – Griffin Davison

Offensive POY – Colton DePew
Defensive POY - Blake Allen

Most Improved – Ben Herron

Spirit Award – Max Atkins

Unsung Hero – Connor Knoll



MVP – Hunter Roberts

Offensive POY – Hunter Roberts
Defensive POY – Michael Cecere

Most Improved – Jackson Parrish

Spirit Award – Xavier Davison

Conference/State/All American

USL All American

Taylor Gysin

Hannah Potter

All State

1st Team All State - Taylor Gysin 
1st Team All State - Hannah Potter

1st Team All State – Grace Newman

2nd Team All State – Elle Palmer

All North Regional Teams

Taylor Gysin

Grace Newman

Elle Palmer
Hannah Potter

Rachel Shipman

INGLA  All Tournament

Taylor Gysin

Grace Newman

NLC Team Awards


Most Improved – Ryan Wheeler

Team Player – Rachel Bullough

Miller Lax Award – Grace Newman

Excellence in Leadership – Kaylin Knoll

Rookie of the Year – Meredith Miller
Team Spirit – Kylie Morris
Unsung Hero – Abbey Schroder

#bFbF Award – Hannah Natvig