Sponsored By:   Mann Properties
My my My my


2014 Player Awards

Mike T. Award Scholarship


Boys - Collin Beck
Girls - Maddie Russell

Girls Varsity


Most Improved - Hannah Potter
Team Player - Ally Green
Miller Lax Award - Elle Palmer
Excellence in Leadership - Maddie Russell


Boys Varsity


Offensive Player of the Year - Hunter Thompson
Defensive Player of the Year - Clay Wiese
Spirit Award/ Mental Attitude - Max Atkins
Most Improved - Colton DePew
Unsung Hero Award - Blake Allen
M.V.P. - Collin Beck


Girls JV


Most Improved - Kinsey Browning
Team Player - Klaudia Kirk
Miller Lax Award - Maddie Gorden


Boys JV


Offensive Player of the Year - Tate Nance
Defensive Player of the Year - Evan Richardson
Spirit Award/ Mental Attitude - Blake Campbell
Most Improved - Austin Beard
M.V.P. - Evan Richardson
Girls Academic All Americans

Girls All Regional 2 Teams

Taylor Gysin
Elle Palmer
Boys All State Honorable Mention

Mid-Field - Hunter Thompson
HCLC All Conference Honorable Mention
Defense - Clay Wiese
Mid-Field - Collin Beck
Mid-Field - Hunter Thompson
Goal - Max Atkins
Face-off - Chandler Hurst
Boys Academic All Americans
Owen Hindes
Connor Barnett
Nate Newman
Jake Hornsby